Mikko Iivanainen Ensemble on radio 7.1.2018

Mikko Iivanainen Ensemble at Yle Radio 1 on 7th of January 2018 21PM. Program can be heard also at Yle Areena.

Mikko Iivanainen giutar and composition, Tuure Koski bass, Kepa Kettunen drums, Pasi Eerikäinen violin, Laura Airola violin, Mauri Kuokkanen viola, Riikka Lampinen cello


Happy New Year 2017!

Year 2017 looks exciting to me. Many different kinds of projects to perform and also to compose. You’re warmly welcome to see the concerts!


Page 1 of 212